Skip to main content

FPCP Workgroup Partners

The Florida Python Control Plan Workgroup (FPCPW) is an interorganizational team of Federal, State, and local agencies, Tribes, and a non-governmental organization (NGO) tasked with implementing the goals, strategies, and recommendations outlined in the FPCP. Adoption of the plan or serving on the Workgroup does not imply a legally binding commitment for any organization, nor is the FPCP a legally binding document.

  • Broward County
  • Charlotte County
  • Collier County
  • Conservancy of Southwest Florida
  • Seminole Tribe of Florida
  • South Florida Water Management District
  • Florida Department of Environmental Protection
  • Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
  • Florida Forest Service
  • Miami-Dade County
  • Miccosukee Tribe of Indians of Florida
  • Monroe County
  • National Park Service
  • Rookery Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
  • United States Army Corps of Engineers
  • United States Fish and Wildlife Service

FPCP Partners

Collection of logos for all the organizations currently in the FPCP workgroup